Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2009 | 4:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[WARNING]
~~~~~~~
The following movie contains overpowered hedgehogs with a hyper-beam-addiction in pixelated form.
If you don't like such creations, please leave.
~~~~~~~
*
[EDIT 2]:
Wishes do come true! Thanks for adding this collaboration into the Sonic collection!
*
[EDIT 1]:
~(5)~ Daily 5th Place - 12/29/2009
Thanks for the support, people. =D
If this end up in the Sonic collection, then that would be the highlight.
*

This collaboration is about Sonic and others, fighting just for fun. Punching their brains out and kicking their bones apart with a few guest stars.
The collab had some rough starts, but we somehow manage do it anyway.
It first started with MikeyTheYoshi as the collab leader, but then I came around and got interested at making an entry for this.
After awhile it somehow extended to making a menu, preloader and ended up being as the collab leader myself.
Well, even after all that happened, we liked how the collab turned out and we hope that you'll like it too.
I first thought it was about the GBA game, but then I realized it isn't.
It's about Sonic having a battle with others random characters...

A very misleading title, but oh well.

Also there are subtitles in the very last part, but are turned off by default.
You can either turn it in the options menu on or activate it via Right-Click menu.

Collab Members:
Pkmn2
CrispyZero
Harry-Control
SatanicGoomba
MikeyTheYoshi aka Lukeyjohnno
Solar-Eclipse
Tmav
devilmancool
Da-boi

Special Thanks to Tom Fulp for extending our upload limit.

Reviews


otis27otis27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

epic

shadow got parrakarrypwned!



unknownzero1unknownzero1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

EPIC AWESOMENESS

This is an extremely impressive Sonic collab.



aduvivier1aduvivier1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Damn

The one part, I kept coming back to was the intro with Sonic and those slides, I wish their was credits for the songs used in this collab



beast5200beast5200

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

sweet

awesome collab pretty sweet and the minigame was cool but i have a question in the series what happens to that orange robot that was in the sky on the last one did he die and how did he



BlackHerojl15BlackHerojl15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Awesome!Epic! Marvelous!!

Completely AWESOME Collab!Even the Opening is epic!!Very good work to you all!! (haha! Luigi and Tails owned Shadow!) 10/10 & 5/5!!