Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2009 | 4:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[WARNING]
~~~~~~~
The following movie contains overpowered hedgehogs with a hyper-beam-addiction in pixelated form.
If you don't like such creations, please leave.
~~~~~~~
*
[EDIT 2]:
Wishes do come true! Thanks for adding this collaboration into the Sonic collection!
*
[EDIT 1]:
~(5)~ Daily 5th Place - 12/29/2009
Thanks for the support, people. =D
If this end up in the Sonic collection, then that would be the highlight.
*

This collaboration is about Sonic and others, fighting just for fun. Punching their brains out and kicking their bones apart with a few guest stars.
The collab had some rough starts, but we somehow manage do it anyway.
It first started with MikeyTheYoshi as the collab leader, but then I came around and got interested at making an entry for this.
After awhile it somehow extended to making a menu, preloader and ended up being as the collab leader myself.
Well, even after all that happened, we liked how the collab turned out and we hope that you'll like it too.
I first thought it was about the GBA game, but then I realized it isn't.
It's about Sonic having a battle with others random characters...

A very misleading title, but oh well.

Also there are subtitles in the very last part, but are turned off by default.
You can either turn it in the options menu on or activate it via Right-Click menu.

Collab Members:
Pkmn2
CrispyZero
Harry-Control
SatanicGoomba
MikeyTheYoshi aka Lukeyjohnno
Solar-Eclipse
Tmav
devilmancool
Da-boi

Special Thanks to Tom Fulp for extending our upload limit.

Reviews


KosimoKosimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

pretty good

i liked it! it was funny


Pkmn2 responds:

Glad to hear that.
Thanks for watching.


DarjeryDarjery

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

EpicWin

In every shape and form this was frikin awesome. have to give the crown to the first sonic vs knuckles fight though, definitely the best part


Pkmn2 responds:

Hmmm... the first Sonic VS Knuckles. You mean devilmancool his, right?
Thanks that you liked the stuff we did.


NeverZoneNeverZone

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

pretty cool

Hahaha liek the lugie and the sonic vs knuckles fight

Not a fan of how long each callab was. Im also not a fan of unoriginal used characters.


Pkmn2 responds:

Well, if you say so. But we still thank you for watching.


JtKillaWolfJtKillaWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Incredible Work

This is amazing, the animation and the battles are great, but wasup with all the DBZ sounds? I mean comon, you used kamehameha and luigi went super sayin, lol but its still one of the best sprite animations out there, good job :)


Pkmn2 responds:

Don't ask me. Ask the others. Ain't my part. XD
lol
3 short sentences. Contains 3 words. Me like waffles.

...

I am done. -_-;


TheSoulOfTailsTheSoulOfTails

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

great

Fukin great intro guys long but great this should make front page :D


Pkmn2 responds:

I don't really expect frontpage with this, but would be really great.
But we all can only dream about it.