Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2009 | 4:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[WARNING]
~~~~~~~
The following movie contains overpowered hedgehogs with a hyper-beam-addiction in pixelated form.
If you don't like such creations, please leave.
~~~~~~~
*
[EDIT 2]:
Wishes do come true! Thanks for adding this collaboration into the Sonic collection!
*
[EDIT 1]:
~(5)~ Daily 5th Place - 12/29/2009
Thanks for the support, people. =D
If this end up in the Sonic collection, then that would be the highlight.
*

This collaboration is about Sonic and others, fighting just for fun. Punching their brains out and kicking their bones apart with a few guest stars.
The collab had some rough starts, but we somehow manage do it anyway.
It first started with MikeyTheYoshi as the collab leader, but then I came around and got interested at making an entry for this.
After awhile it somehow extended to making a menu, preloader and ended up being as the collab leader myself.
Well, even after all that happened, we liked how the collab turned out and we hope that you'll like it too.
I first thought it was about the GBA game, but then I realized it isn't.
It's about Sonic having a battle with others random characters...

A very misleading title, but oh well.

Also there are subtitles in the very last part, but are turned off by default.
You can either turn it in the options menu on or activate it via Right-Click menu.

Collab Members:
Pkmn2
CrispyZero
Harry-Control
SatanicGoomba
MikeyTheYoshi aka Lukeyjohnno
Solar-Eclipse
Tmav
devilmancool
Da-boi

Special Thanks to Tom Fulp for extending our upload limit.

Reviews


sarpgunessarpgunes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

in the final phase chaos is liking amy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!



supersonic1022supersonic1022

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

pure awesomeness no words do this video justice



platformplatform

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Strength=Attack And Magic=For Cast Spells And Health=HIgher Health Allow Last Longer



DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

where emerl?????????????



slasher333slasher333

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Hmm... Fairly impressive work, to all of you, and I honestly can only find one mistake that's so small that it's barely worth mentioning, but I will anyways. At the end, when you see Rouge holding the chaos emerald, her arms look as though they're detached from her body.