Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tactical deep infiltration into a major Recton military base in outer space. The Trilia DIU are dropped in via stealth penetration to disable Vector C turret systems. Enjoy.

I started StickMenFutureConcepts almost 1 year ago to explore the awes and curiosities of the future.
From there this became an on and off again project, sometimes experiencing absences for months. It was high time a week ago that I unearth this project and decide to finish it by the end of 2009. Here it is, SMFC.
--
btw, theres a hidden scene(in scene selection)

Reviews


ChampionFeaturesChampionFeatures

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Incredible!

Just incredible, I loved it......

An engaging, imaginative take on the stick genre without any of the pretention found in the Castle series. Meaning that you embraced the style, retained the correct perspective and camera angle while injecting a level of style and excitement that is awe inspiring.

Where as the Castle series is little more than a regular flick hiding behind the label of "stick flick" to save on any true character design, this embraces the style, and would be, as far as Ive seen; the best example as yet.

Well done
Oh and the final fantasy 12 music fit very well

Features.


People find this review helpful!

ckrabckillasuwoopckrabckillasuwoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

:D...sweet

one word...AMAZING



firewall07firewall07

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

cool

well i wish stick movies are more like this(minus the shaky camera)



Holder911Holder911

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

that was alright

i had to go get a bag of popcorn.



AntarioAntario

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Near Perfect, Not Flawless

The camera's erratic behavior became annoying. I never got a good look at the environment... It was shaky and annoying, otherwise extremely good.