Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tactical deep infiltration into a major Recton military base in outer space. The Trilia DIU are dropped in via stealth penetration to disable Vector C turret systems. Enjoy.

I started StickMenFutureConcepts almost 1 year ago to explore the awes and curiosities of the future.
From there this became an on and off again project, sometimes experiencing absences for months. It was high time a week ago that I unearth this project and decide to finish it by the end of 2009. Here it is, SMFC.
--
btw, theres a hidden scene(in scene selection)

Reviews


3nd0fw0r1d3nd0fw0r1d

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Great!!

The vid work is really nice... there are a few spots where the cam zooms in a bit too far or moves to quick, etc. (the camera shakiness can be a bit dizzying), but overall, a good film, just a tad too short tho... some effects like maybe blood splatter on screen at times would make this a really awesome vid.


People find this review helpful!

zekeezekee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

HELL YEAH

VERY impressive. The camerawork was very original and refreshing and the overall animation was incredible. I can't wait to see more of this! Entertaining, well made and COOL :)

(and i love the Liero sounds, LOL)
Great work!

The music could have been more lifeful, though. But that might just be a personal opinion.



xithyeonxithyeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

That was superb!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was an excellent production. Kudos on everything, seriously. and Happy Holidays. XD



BBqBananaBBqBanana

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Sweeet

Excellent flash.
Great sounds, and the pictures were great. The camera movement was perfect for this.

Keep up the good work ^_^



ArsonistManArsonistMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Astounding

Best cinematography I've yet seen in a flash movie, fantastic. Sounds and visuals brilliant. Well done.


People find this review helpful!