Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tactical deep infiltration into a major Recton military base in outer space. The Trilia DIU are dropped in via stealth penetration to disable Vector C turret systems. Enjoy.

I started StickMenFutureConcepts almost 1 year ago to explore the awes and curiosities of the future.
From there this became an on and off again project, sometimes experiencing absences for months. It was high time a week ago that I unearth this project and decide to finish it by the end of 2009. Here it is, SMFC.
--
btw, theres a hidden scene(in scene selection)

Reviews


IoeIoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Awesome

I assume the last guy pushed his jet-thing in the way of the bullets. I dunno, but it was great. I don't care if this review is useless, that was sick!



LiensLiens

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Awesome, but

It was awesome until right at the end when all those bullets were heading at them. What exactly happened there? There was lots of bullets, then a blank screen and a slash, then some guy fell off a hover-cycle thing? I didn't get that, but the rest was awesome.



tibrusjertibrusjer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Great but...

... the camera was moving too much, made me kind of dizzy.
Also the background could been more high resolution.

But great concept and I hope you keep it up :)


People find this review helpful!

Massacure99Massacure99

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

hardcore!!

that was a hard ass video



Bob-the-RabbidBob-the-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Oh my gosh, Michael Bay made a flash movie

Really good, man. Loved the visuals, animation, and camera. Put a little more thought into the weaponry and usage of such, fixi the music and you'll have an awesomer movie, IMO, of course. Besides that, great job, hope to see more from you.