Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tactical deep infiltration into a major Recton military base in outer space. The Trilia DIU are dropped in via stealth penetration to disable Vector C turret systems. Enjoy.

I started StickMenFutureConcepts almost 1 year ago to explore the awes and curiosities of the future.
From there this became an on and off again project, sometimes experiencing absences for months. It was high time a week ago that I unearth this project and decide to finish it by the end of 2009. Here it is, SMFC.
--
btw, theres a hidden scene(in scene selection)

Reviews


RaymiacRaymiac

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

AWESOME!

This is an incredible flash with awesome action and graphics but try to improve the background:]



vmcqvmcq

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Sweets***

Very nice concept. But the background of it kind of tripped me out. 10/10 :P


People find this review helpful!

aMikaBooaMikaBoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Impressive

Impressive stuff!

This was one hell of a wonderfully animated and choreographed flash! The camera action gave it a very cinematic feel. The movements and actions of your characters seemed so army-like... really put some life into the flash!

Loved it, and looking forward to seeing more.


People find this review helpful!

mmzproductionsmmzproductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

nice

kool dude very nice graphics, could use a bit less dramatic camra(so many close ups), because it blocked the view in one scene on what was going on where one of the dudes with triangles for head was shooting down in a direction in which no one could see besides that AWESOME!!!!


People find this review helpful!

rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

MAKE NUMBER TWO NOW DAMMIT XD

jk man good damn job i was entertained the entire time. but that camera shaking constantly was giving me a headache but i still enjoyed it!

cant wait for part two :)