Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tactical deep infiltration into a major Recton military base in outer space. The Trilia DIU are dropped in via stealth penetration to disable Vector C turret systems. Enjoy.

I started StickMenFutureConcepts almost 1 year ago to explore the awes and curiosities of the future.
From there this became an on and off again project, sometimes experiencing absences for months. It was high time a week ago that I unearth this project and decide to finish it by the end of 2009. Here it is, SMFC.
--
btw, theres a hidden scene(in scene selection)

Reviews


doctormariodoctormario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

I liked this

I don't love the stick genre, but I don't really hate it either, and what you've done to the average stick movie, is nothing short of impressive. The Trilia remind me of some very famous graffiti done by Futura 2000 (look at an UNKLE release on Mo'Wax). That's a good thing. :) Really nice work.



sleeeeepsleeeeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

front page bound!

yup. only complaint is the shakeyness of the camera gets kinda annoying after a while other then that, goodness



ultrapico6559ultrapico6559

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

cool

impressive none of those tons of bullets hit them



Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Nice!

Great, action-packed stick flashin'! Your movie was the quintessential stickman shoot-'em-up, with great graphics, special effects, backgrounds, and sounds. What impressed me most, however, was the obvious amount of planning that went into each scene. The group of "triangle heads" reacted intelligently to their environment(s), and the choreography was really a treat to watch.

Very nice work, Simon.


People find this review helpful!

mtrimtri

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

You Know What's Funny?

SMFC can stand for many other things. I'll let you think about that. For starters? first word is 'suck'.

Good movie, lots of action. not the average circle-headed stick figure, too.