Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


seteron1314seteron1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

Bestest game evar 2 hit newgrounds

Finally a second one!Makes most of the rest of new grounds look like "newbgrounds".



ninjoctninjoct

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

EPICROLL THE CUTSCENE

LOL that was awesome!!


People find this review helpful!

zazerman11123zazerman11123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

whats that song?

on epicroll the song b4 numa numa what is it?



MusicalTheaterMusicalTheater

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Made my day.

Ahaha, the levels just kept getting better. I loved the CSI: Miami reference, and I had to get my Hamlet book, but I loved that reference as well. The Hippy/NRA L4D crew was also amazing.
Fabulous job with this. You didn't disappoint. :)



BluerosefmaBluerosefma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Greatest game...of all time!

Great game. You should make one every year with all of the most popular current events, like I Love the 2000 on VH1.