Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


wowsuxwowsux

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Well...

A lot of people like this game but I can't see why. The meme jokes werent even funny, the jokes were all leftist and the overall gameplay was just blah. Plus, nobody makes fun of Firefly and gets away with it.



leafsnifferleafsniffer

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Sucks ass.

If i want to know all the bullshit wrong with america I can just watch fucking glenn beck instead of pressing the right key a million times.



Emerald7923Emerald7923

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

I think the song loop was funny.



PhantomWatcherPhantomWatcher

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

...this sucked... nothing compared 2 first 1



PhorsakynedPhorsakyned

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Loading screen works

But that's pretty much it. The loading screen works, not to mention the little minigame of killing the hopping characters. It doesn't load after some 30% and just sits there even after clearing my cache/cookies and refreshing. Just sits there. Oh joy. Did it on three separate computers, all of each were not my own. Library's, friend's, school's.