Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


JiteJite

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Eh...

I liked the game itself, but a music gets a little annoying. But jokes are great.


People find this review helpful!

waisman-garzonmwaisman-garzonm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

alright

It gets quite repetetive and is has very long waits, on the whole it is good though. stuck on which one is the right monalisa to pick


People find this review helpful!

ihatemykiihatemyki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

About equal to the first ''game''

I found this submission to quite entertaining, I think the point of this, (as I understood) was to express opinions with pop-culture and poke fun at various groups

Also I had a play around with the level editor and came up with this, I'm hoping it works

''Myki ticketing: the game''

&noci0x000000nl0nl0nl0nl100%dnenoci&d rowO[MK"VKEMGVKPIilynpfykS<Yjcvu"vjg"
hcuvguv"yc{"vq"dnqy"307"dknnkqpAilynp fykC<"VKIGT"YQQFU"OKUVTGUU)ilynpfykD<
"VJCV")VJKPI)"QP"VTWORilynpfykE<"ITCF G")C)RWTG"EQPECKPGilynpfykCpuygt"ku"F <"Kpvtqfweg"o{mk"/a/$%dnedrow&rahc10n l112nl105nl13nl111%dnerahc&ofnivjg"rg qrng"yjq"jcvg"o{mk"ilynpfykdtwod{"cpf "vjcv"qvjgt"vjkpi"ocfg"uqog"fkemu"cpf "ujkv"cpf"o{mk"/pq"tgcnn{."vjg{"fkf%d neofni

I gave it a 7/10 since i thought this and the first one should of been a movie/animation submission rather than a game submission

Also
Possibly introduce actual gameplay (proper and not collect money etc)
Dont restrict your pop culture to only an american audience.

Other than that - Well done, Keep it up and Great job!
4/5
7/10



TheFishyOneTheFishyOne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

It was OK

The shooting part was the best



oiloocoilooc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

god damn is it finnally over well it took me 12minutes to get unlockness monster
hints:
medal 1 something to do with a button that says spread the game
medal 2 i heard you need 150 clicks on different things
medal 3 waste 15 minutes of your life
medal 4 get medals 1-3 and get there is no replay piece of cake and where the hell is mona
no replay has something to do with atheism the game
piece of cake i love the ultimate showdown and apparently so does she
where the hell is mona wait i thought the mona lisa was in color wait shes in the middle of what


People find this review helpful!