Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


NverseMpossiblpRadoxNverseMpossiblpRadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Everything jumps off a ledge and goes splat.

If there was one thing I would send aliens to represent the human condition, it would be the complete Calvin and Hobbes collection. But if there were 2 things, I would send them the Fullmetal Alchemist anime series from 2003. Ok, a few slots down the list would be this. Although not so much to represent the human condition as to argue that they should stay the hell away from us. Which still makes this pretty damn awesome. You made fun of just about everything. The economy was an unduly big part, but there was a lot of math and science in there. I missed on the fibonacci series, hit the bottom at 57 instead of 55 because I thought it would stop counting off when the guy was off screen and not when he impacted the bottom off screen down there somewhere, but at least I knew to aim for 55. I especally liked NP complete the game. 1 dimensional tetris, heh heh. I actually put in a month of intense thought to coming up with a polynomial time algorithm to solving the partition problem, so that one was very near and dear to me. You might have accompanied it with something about controlled nuclear fusion - you know what they say - it's 20 years away.... and it always will be! Poor Isaac Newton though. Well, at least I turned Michael Moore into a fountain of blood. And the switching between songs, "Miss Susie had a Steamboat" style between The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny and All Your Base, the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, and others, I was halfway just impressed that you picked a bunch of things that I happened to recognize. Well, doesn't this deserve a hyperactive and confused and blotchy review that can't stick to any one line of argument and excitedly tries to argue everything mixed together in an excited and confusing and incoherent and exciting and confused and exciting fashion? Doesn't it? Doesn't it? Oh yeah? Well, the limit of the integral of your momma does not exist, and her favorite imaginary number is "i eight trillion pi". I'm going to go jump off a ledge now. Weeeeee!


People find this review helpful!

Magnaz888Magnaz888

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

Best waste of time evar!

w00t



iizziikkiizziikk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

???

great but what was the song where he was like "dont tell anybody or il say your a slut
"



XiDiePieXiDiePie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2014

Why is the tank look like a fist



fcw101fcw101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

I LOVE THIS GAME

ITS SOOOO AWESOMe!!!!!!11