Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


IAmWithStupidIAmWithStupid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

the best!!!

best!! make another sequel :D pm me i would like to help on other games u make :D


People find this review helpful!

WahPUNCHWahPUNCH

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

check it....or die!!

Internet: the game.

&noci0x008a08nl6.16438356164384nl21.2 328767123288nl3nl121.818181818182%dne noci&drowKPVGTPGVilynpfykPgtf"Nqdd{"t qqo"dwv"ykvjqwv"nkxguilynpfykYJGP"QPG "IQGU"FQYPilynpfykCNN"IQGUilynpfykFQY PilynpfykVjg"qpn{"rgqrng"vq"dncog"ku"
vjg"KV"Uswcf%dnedrow&rahc61nl53nl75nl 5nl113%dnerahc&ofniYcjRWPEJilynpfykPg yitqwpfu0eqo"twn|%dneofni



PhilchstPhilchst

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Great

For some reason the stock market was never ending even when the timer ran out. Fortunately when I restarted the game the next level was open.


People find this review helpful!

bezerika14bezerika14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

wow lmfao

talk about improving on the original. virtually everything in this game is better than it was before. the variety and new material are downright hilarious (took me ten minutes to calm down after i looked up the hamlet line) and the polished graphics and gameplay are all vast improvements on the original.


People find this review helpful!

howetthowett

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

i like this game

this game rules i like it so muts