Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


drakster1drakster1

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

HOLY SH.IT SUPER LAGG

fk man you infected my computer with lagg STD'S on the dow jones level. i even tried putting it on low quality... didnt help at all. but i like all the other levels


People find this review helpful!

AfrewAfrew

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Wow...

Why in the hell would you purposefully make a level that is a total lagfest? It's not funny and it brings the overall quality of the game way down, considering it's nearly impossible to move past that level. Other than that, the game really is good



jaw19918934jaw19918934

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Lag

The lag on the Dow-Jones level ruined it big time. Other than that the game was great and much better than the first one. I hope you keep making these type of games in the future.


People find this review helpful!

ButtersnackButtersnack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

AWESOME.

But Invader Zim had 3 seasons.



SpielehorstSpielehorst

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

THE MOST AWESOME THING I'VE EVER SEEN

But i couldn't make the dow jonson level because my pc crashed. i tried it 3 times and it never worked even on low quality.
Else...
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME !