Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


ieviievi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Um...

Good game, but if I remember correctly Hamlet only has two scenes in act V.



aaltaalt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Nice game

I like this game. It seems that you're also a fan of left 4 dead.

one problem, read ZagmenO review, I had the same problem.
|
|
|
\/



PsychoCrowPsychoCrow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

NAIS

Nice game dude! As "the game" :P
could actually be a piece of art for my thesis (about "if computergames can be true art"), I'll see, maybe you'll be cited as programmer of game-art :D

The content of da game is really nice, funny jokes, intelligent statements, made me laugh sometimes but also think about the sense of life... ;)

sometimes a bit too fast, had no time to read everything :(


People find this review helpful!

ZagmenOZagmenO

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Disastrous Problem!!!

In the level with the blimp, of you drop too many dollars at once, the game crashes and stops working.

And, like others have said below me, the level is unbeatable. I'm not sure if you programmed it that way or not.


People find this review helpful!

penguinossydypenguinossydy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

amazing once again

like the last one this one is hillarious. here are some points i found in the game
-epic roll... wow
-the real mona lisa is blue
-im not going to address the lag problem that im sure your aware of
-king claudius likes glasses
-2012 is real
-and the stock market is a verry fun sleading ride
thats all i have to say in my review.