Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


deathofghostsdeathofghosts

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

WHERE!!

wheres the skip button???

i need it or ill never win



darkrai800darkrai800

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Great Game!

Can anyone tell me when u go up to the witch in gun control?



zac333zac333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Always.

This game always seems to make me smile. :The Game: was amazing and when i saw this I damn near pissed ma-self!



CapnObviousXCapnObviousX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Awesome. (all so blimp part possible help)

Ok, so i know what yall are talking about the glitch in the blimp part, i got the same thing,so what i did was just stock pile on the AAA barrels until i got 30, and before he came up to start shooting, i just STOPPED dropping money and flew above the gun so he couldn't get me,and once i got 30 i just dropped em all at once. And, one more thing........HOLY SHIT PEDO BEAR IS GONNA GET THE LADY WITH THE PINK HAIR!!!....and...there's....TWO OF THEM!!!


People find this review helpful!

scribbelerscribbeler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

the only rason of a 9/10...

the epic lag in cash stage