Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


RattledBonesRattledBones

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2014

Most of it was pretty funny, except the Meme cutscene. That.... was just painful. (BUT AREN'T ALL MEMES?????????comedy)


People find this review helpful!

TheGamerzProZTheGamerzProZ

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

This Game Was Awesome

It made no sense, but it was extremely well made and hilarious. I did say that you should make a full shooter game with (I think) the fourth mini game. =D

Amazing job, this is agreat way to kill time and have a good laugh.


People find this review helpful!

Joshua7850Joshua7850

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

&noci0x00ff01nl-10.958904109589nl6.84931506849315nl-24nl139.090909090909%dnenoci&drowHCIIQVUilynpfykGxgt{qpg"gnug."gxgp"{qw0ilynpfykFWFGilynpfyk[QWilynpfykHCKNilynpfykCuujqng0%dnedrow&rahc76nl1nl111nl112nl113%dnerahc&ofniLqujwcilynpfykFwfg."Igv"c"nkhg0%dneofni

My level, its boring.



emerypandaemerypanda

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

Great game except...
I really did not like that school level. Just not something to take lightly my friend.
As I was playing that level, my roommate (I'm in college) saw it and called me a sicko.
Just thought you might want to know that the level is really risky. Aside from that this game is pretty funny! Also for other players... I FOUND WALDO. Now can you find him?



squadasquada

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

you know what, i love these type of games i mean, who would not want a game with no plot, random levels, killing people with crap. AND YOU KNOW THAT IS AWSUM