Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


Tylerdude4Tylerdude4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Codes:

&noci0xa000e9nl0nl0nl30nl200%dnenoci&
drowV[NGTilynpfykC"pgyitqwpf"hcknwtgi lynpfykVQQ"DCFilynpfykHQTilynpfykJKOi lynpfyktgurgev"vjg"nqugtu#######%dned row&rahc13nl1nl1nl1nl1%dnerahc&ofniV{
ngtfwfg6ilynpfykP1C%dneofni

&noci0x760101nl0nl-30nl180nl200%dneno ci&drowNQXGilynpfyknqxg"uvkpmuilynpfy kCJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJilynpfykJJJ JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJilynpfykJJJJJJJ JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJilynpfykFqpv"hcnn"k p"nqxg%dnedrow&rahc40nl93nl1nl1nl1%dn erahc&ofniV[NGTFWF6ilynpfykP1C%dneofn i

&noci0xffffffnl0nl-10nl-20nl200%dneno ci&drowJGCNVJECTGilynpfykogfkUKPilynp fykUWTXKXGilynpfykGXKNilynpfykOGFKEKP Gilynpfykfqpv"eqookv"uwkekfg"nkmg"vjk u"ejwor%dnedrow&rahc31nl8nl8nl1nl1%dn erahc&ofniV{ngtfwfg6ilynpfykP1C%dneof ni

Plz play



masterd091masterd091

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

better than the first

This game was awsome the epic roll was so amazingly funny and the achievements were good but i did notice a problem when i got all the achevements. i got all of them and then every like five seconds replaying the game start screen would pop up and keep poping up i refreshed and exited and it still does that can you fix that issue plz other than that the game was perfect. (heres a hint for the mona lisa achevement its not in color)


People find this review helpful!

xbrokengearsxxbrokengearsx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Epic

I love all of the parodies you put in! You should make another. ;D



badgerlockbadgerlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Perfect

Except for one bug i'm having, when you click on the epicroll unlockable it starts then just shows the starting screen of the first level over and over, but apart from that it is perfect.



saintwerty123saintwerty123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Great just got greater

This game is a big improvement on a great game
Here's my level codes:
&noci0x283fc3nl0nl0nl0nl100%dnenoci&d rowOCVJUilynpfyk3-3?Ykpfqyilynpfyk
VJCV)U"YJCVilynpfykJCRRGPGF"VQilynpfy kGKPUVGKPilynpfykFgcvj"vq"vqq"iq
qf"uejqqnu%dnedrow&rahc7nl16nl15nl12n l4%dnerahc&ofniUckpvygtv{345ilyn
pfykVqq"owej"ocvju"etgcvg)u"uwkekfg%d neofni
and
&noci0xff0c0cnl0nl0nl0nl100%dnenoci&d rowUM[ilynpfykJqy"jkij"ecp"{qw"iqilyn pfyk[QW"YGPV"ilynpfyk3222"OGVGTUilynp fykVQYCTFU"VJG"GCTVJilyn
pfyk[qw"ygpv"/3222"ogvgtu"jkijgt%dned row&rahc13nl2nl50nl1nl1%dnerahc&of
ni
Uckpvygtv{345ilynpfykUm{)u"vjg"nkokv%
dneofni

Hope there good