Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


dantenerodantenero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

amazing

it is one of the best games i ever played


People find this review helpful!

scattered3ringsscattered3rings

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

LMFAO

LOVED IT. didnt expect to in the first 3 frames, but then it grew on me and became truly hilarious XD


People find this review helpful!

lankymeisterlankymeister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Who says sequels suffer??

Still branding the unique humour from the last with a bit more jizz, i was estatic to find this on the front page and it continued to amaze me with the content :D

(the Hamlet game killed twice over, after realising the significance of Horatio Caine reading Horatios line in the play...CLASSIC!!!)

Improvements....MORE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ecko193ecko193

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

briliant

beter than the first one by miles, best is the epicroll so funny


People find this review helpful!

RizzanoRizzano

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

AWESOME!

Best game ever. Try my level.

&noci0x3cff0fnl3.42465753424658nl11.6 438356164384nl48nl112.727272727273%dn enoci&drowYYGilynpfykYkuj"Yg"Gpvgtvck pgfilynpfykPQ"QPG"YKPU"KV)U"UETKRVGFi lynpfykNKMG"UQCRU0"PQ"YQPFGTilynpfykO QUV"QH"VJGO"FQ"FTWIU0ilynpfykVjg"[qwp i"cpf"vjg"Ytguvngtnguu%dnedrow&rahc1n l1nl1nl4nl12%dnerahc&ofniTk||cpqilynp fykyyy0hcegdqqm0eqo1twd{dgctf%dneofni