Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


DAFunkmanDAFunkman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

It only keeps getting better.

The humor is amazing. This is easily one of the best flash anims ever made :D

My humor isnt amazing but whatever. Kidding it is the most amazing thing ever cpypste nao

&noci0xffffffnl-26.7123287671233nl-4.
10958904109589nl-173nl97.272727272727 3%dnenoci&drowRGP37ilynpfyk:?????@"qn qnqnqnqnilynpfykHCRHCRHCRHRCHCRilynpf ykHCRHCRHCRHCRHCRilynpfykWIJPPPPPPPPI HCJJJJJilynpfykNqn0"Oqpg{"ujqv0%dnedr ow&rahc1nl1nl1nl22nl20%dnerahc&ofniOM 2223ilynpfykRgpku0"Igv"kvA%dneofni



neoyagasakineoyagasaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Great game, but...

Great game, lots of fun... Played through it multiple times...

Only issue is, when I unlocked the achievement "Unlock-ness Monster" and turned off the filter, the game then went into an endless loop on the title screen... Perhaps a glitch, perhaps an intentional tool of madness... Not sure, but just making it known...


People find this review helpful!

tankgamer19tankgamer19

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

jizz in my pants

funny as crap .......... in a good way...:)



NuclearTrashNuclearTrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Amazing game.

Just keeps getting better.
&noci0xfffff8nl-12.3287671232877nl4.1 0958904109589nl-41nl98.1818181818182%
dnenoci&drowRTQUVKVWVKQPilynpfyk[qw"t gcnn{"ecp"dw{"jcrrkpguuilynpfykKV)U"C NNilynpfykHWP"CPFilynpfykIQQFilynpfyk Wpvkn"vjg"ykhg"hkpfu"qwv0%dnedrow&rah c40nl1nl1nl93nl93%dnerahc&ofniPwengct VtcujilynpfykJg"jcu"oqtg"oqpg{"vjcp"{
qw0%dneofni



dantenerodantenero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

amazing

it is one of the best games i ever played


People find this review helpful!