Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2009 | 7:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Little Birdie Told Me. 25 Points Go to the Show Appreciation link. Click the blue birdie. Press 'update'. Thanks.
Bloodbath 25 Points Kill 150 or more of those buggers in the preloader game.
THE END 100 Points Meaning it's now time for the level editor, level playlist, unlockables, highscores... NO WAIT COME BACK.
Unlock-ness Monster 100 Points Unlock everything. You see what I did there with this Medal's title? Lol.

Author Comments

CUTSCENE PLAYLIST: (EpicRoll, Keyboard Cat)
http://www.youtube.com/vi ew_play_list?p=453C3D6EFB 63D819

DOWNLOADABLE FREEBIES:
thegame (dot) nutcasenightmare (dot) com (slash) downloads
Spaces added to piss off bots.

------

Yay, Daily 1st, Weekly Top Five, Monthy 2nd Best Game of December, and Portal History 2009!

-------

Just added a Keyboard Cat; it was a deleted scene that I just HAD to put back in... Yeah.
Updates at @ncasenmare. Don't worry, Twittering has passed into the 'not-social-suicide' region.

If you feel like posting level editor codes, PLEASE use pastebin (dot) ca. Posting the codes into the NG reviews messes up the format of the code. I would love to play your levels, if not only just to steal ideas.
Here are examples I made:

http://pastebin.ca/173018 6
http://pastebin.ca/173019 3

(remove spaces in URLs)

-------

Don't worry, you didn't miss a THING this decade. REPLAYING :the game: has 150 hopping faceless characters, 30 irrelevant levels, 6 original-ish tracks, 5 minutes of wtf cutscenes, a level editor to hack together and spam others with your very own levels, pretentious highscores, pretentious unlockables, and the innovative, what-is-this-i-don't-even Level Playlist feature. And with all this, we will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.

Replay :the game:.

---
Left / Right to Move
Up to Jump
Down to Duck, which had completely no purpose in the last game, and now has company with:
Down + L/R to Crawl
And of course, Alt-F4 for free candy exploding out of your keyboard.

Reviews


deathwolf649deathwolf649

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

EPIC

i love this game we got to kill the hunter smoker tank but not the witch :( from l4d but i love u get 10/10 and 5/5



Guitargunman123Guitargunman123

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Not as good as the first one.

Well I can tell that the first one looked like a hard act to follow. You did consult everything in the first one. Where as in this one it felt like a much shorter game and the level editor....Well looking at others levels, It looks like it is bugged because there was just 4 people and your person was just a loop of the 150 faces.
Overall; Ok sequal



taylor1288taylor1288

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

wowzerz

you have won all of my internetz



jproducerjproducer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

GREAT!

can you put the song from epicroll on the audio portal?


People find this review helpful!

AstralCritterAstralCritter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

AWESOME

I LOVE IT! ITS NOT A GAME ITS REALITY!

With a joke of course...