Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 25, 2009 | 8:36 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 26, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Coloured Mind 10 Points Embrace all the colours.
Freedom 10 Points Disable the bots to take back your freedom.
Tree-Topper 25 Points Add the final touch.
Gifted 100 Points Interact with everything.
Love-Letter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

9/01/10 - Medals (should be) up, Walkthrough link in-game, some features updated. =)
====================
Walk the city streets, explore the empty buildings and climb through the Underground to bring back the meaning of Christmas and reveal to the city the colour of creativity.
====================
Once again, you must venture back to the city of Black & White, but this time to bring to the city the spirit of Christmas which has long died along with the colour of the world. Explore the vast areas of the city collecting new colours to broaden your mind and ultimately, bring back happiness to the city, as well as happiness to your love.
Move with EITHER Arrows or WASD, YOUR CHOICE~! Enjoi the powers of a new physics engine with platform climbing!
Again, interact with the mouse, BUT not all interactions are unlocked! Collect colours and expand your abilities.

Again, if you find any problems just PM me, thanks~~

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

Reviews


stoneman472stoneman472

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Amazing

What can I say? Greatness is what ive come to ecpect from you and coin. keep em commin



ItalianxStallionItalianxStallion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

wow

these line of games have been amazing, it actually makes you think, it a very deep game. cool



Rad34Rad34

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Absolutely brilliant

We need awesome flash producers like you making incredible games like this.

No doubt one of the greatest game series I have ever played on the Web.

Keep it up, man. Keep it up.



ScribledudeScribledude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Great Concept

An absolutely great concept and the music was great to listen to. Definately captures the holiday spirit perfectly.


People find this review helpful!

JfreakinTJfreakinT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

very cool

I liked the way he/she made the game to be