Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 25, 2009 | 8:36 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 26, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Coloured Mind 10 Points Embrace all the colours.
Freedom 10 Points Disable the bots to take back your freedom.
Tree-Topper 25 Points Add the final touch.
Gifted 100 Points Interact with everything.
Love-Letter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

9/01/10 - Medals (should be) up, Walkthrough link in-game, some features updated. =)
====================
Walk the city streets, explore the empty buildings and climb through the Underground to bring back the meaning of Christmas and reveal to the city the colour of creativity.
====================
Once again, you must venture back to the city of Black & White, but this time to bring to the city the spirit of Christmas which has long died along with the colour of the world. Explore the vast areas of the city collecting new colours to broaden your mind and ultimately, bring back happiness to the city, as well as happiness to your love.
Move with EITHER Arrows or WASD, YOUR CHOICE~! Enjoi the powers of a new physics engine with platform climbing!
Again, interact with the mouse, BUT not all interactions are unlocked! Collect colours and expand your abilities.

Again, if you find any problems just PM me, thanks~~

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

Reviews


mrjollyranchermrjollyrancher

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

This game...

THis game is powerful and has a meaning. I have no idea what it is or how it would be useful, but its still a good game... sort've.


People find this review helpful!

tommywest1tommywest1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

To Jabronibeatr

There is no deeper message because you can't find it. Love lasts forever, thanks SilverStich.


People find this review helpful!

A101stADA101stAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Hello

Is it ok if I share this game in my site? I will credit you etc



tylerr15tylerr15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

the sparkly one does work

i loved the game! the one on the tree, where the star should go, doesnt work untill you find the star, it isnt broken, i read a review that thought it was and tried to find it lol, that was the only thing i can think of that couldve been the problem.



JabroniBeatrJabroniBeatr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Ugh

This idea is getting REALLY stale....there's like 8 of these games and they're all the same. No real gameplay, no real message, no real entertainment, yet people treat this as if it were some really artsy game with a deeper meaning. There's no deeper meaning, it's just a game that got stale after the 2nd one rolled out.