Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 25, 2009 | 8:36 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 26, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Coloured Mind 10 Points Embrace all the colours.
Freedom 10 Points Disable the bots to take back your freedom.
Tree-Topper 25 Points Add the final touch.
Gifted 100 Points Interact with everything.
Love-Letter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

9/01/10 - Medals (should be) up, Walkthrough link in-game, some features updated. =)
====================
Walk the city streets, explore the empty buildings and climb through the Underground to bring back the meaning of Christmas and reveal to the city the colour of creativity.
====================
Once again, you must venture back to the city of Black & White, but this time to bring to the city the spirit of Christmas which has long died along with the colour of the world. Explore the vast areas of the city collecting new colours to broaden your mind and ultimately, bring back happiness to the city, as well as happiness to your love.
Move with EITHER Arrows or WASD, YOUR CHOICE~! Enjoi the powers of a new physics engine with platform climbing!
Again, interact with the mouse, BUT not all interactions are unlocked! Collect colours and expand your abilities.

Again, if you find any problems just PM me, thanks~~

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

Reviews


DanluzDanluz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

Such a sad game.Made me kind of sniff.
(Colour is British for color)



ClowClawClowClaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

5 / 5
This game contain both good story and art.
Although predictable game play,
the awesome story and art fixed it up.
Keep up the good work!



rockingyellowninjarockingyellowninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

sorry i must rate it but its chistmas it made for gods gifting so 5 stars its a chistmas game we must respect it guyz just stick but respect it :)



andreibigman12andreibigman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

i dinint play this game on christmas



T1ttyK1ttyT1ttyK1tty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Beautiful, very artistic game; makes you appreciate all the colors in the world.