Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


linkzelda30linkzelda30

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Hey, you may remeber me....

Well, I never did get around to buying this (Sorry!!!) so I'm glad to see you upload it.
I must say, this is incredible. A movie like this demands alot of a single animator! I was truly impressed. Well done my friend.



beastkid7beastkid7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

The Best!

Great Movie, I never finish anything so I admire you for doing such a long flash, also just crazy how you didn't rely on speech to show emotion ...thats something I rarly see, specially on NG. You deffinatley did a great job in pulling my heart strings at the end there.(spoiler alert) But wouldn't that be so funny if when she took off her arm he was like, "WHAT THE HELL!"


People find this review helpful!

voicegirlvoicegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

beautiful!

This is WONDERFULLY written, animated and Voiced! BRAVO!! I hope to be blessed with the opportunity of possibly doing some voice work for you, in your future productions.
Respectfully,
~Katie



wolfkywolfky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Woooow

I loved that it was great :D!!! it actualy made me cry haha XD. You have inspired me soo much im going to work even harder from now on ^^



shinra46shinra46

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Review: Amazing, simply exquisite

This movie just blew me away. i give this a perfect score, a rare occurance. it was deeply emotional, show in-depth each characters feelings. i literally thought i was watching a Hayao Miyazaki film(spirited away, castle in the sky, Howl's Moving Castle, princess mononoke, etc.). though i doubt some of the younger and less mature could really appretiate such a masterpeice. this movie is truly a blessing to this site, the one emotionally brilliant movie in the fields of salacious videos. all be looking foward for more movies like this one from you.

and, i would like to assure you the rarity of getting a perfect score from me. this is probably the only one of around three videos ill ever rate a 10 on this site. so, congratulations.

and to all the people who are reading this review and have not yet seen this movie, PRESS THE GODDAMN PLAY BUTTON RIGHT NOW YOU IDIOTS.

In all sincerety, i would advise you to watch this as soon as you can.

goodbye and good luck,
Dan Lueck
(p.s. plz dont try to google my name, whoever you see, its not me.)