Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


4thDensity4thDensity

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Fantastic!

I dont think anything ive seen on newgrounds, Could move me like this flash did, A well put together script, Matched with fantastic art. Near the end their it almost made me crack a smile.


People find this review helpful!

deathrol3deathrol3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

wow

this is the most saddest things i have ever seen, words do not explain how great this movie is.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.

And it's not that sad!!! Go watch "Click!" or "Schindler's List"!


Ryugan777Ryugan777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

So..........Great............

an amazing film, a bit sad, but so cool... congratulations for being the daily feature of christmas!!!


SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.

"the daily feature of Christmas" lol. thanks mate.


mattehthpsmattehthps

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Very nice

This is probably the best thing i've seen in awhile on newgrounds. It is a very sad and touching story. I almost cried even lol


SpikeVallentine responds:

wowsers


DarkFallen1310DarkFallen1310

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

goes without saying...

This has got to be one of the best flash movies I have ever seen. The only problem is the art design, but that pales in comparison to the overall work of this, this masterpiece!
This is absolutely wonderful, and you, sir, are an absolute genius and artist.