Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


ShinSimanShinSiman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Heart-felt

This is a very touching story. It makes one feel happy inside as you really feel for the characters involved. It's nice when Newgrounds is graced with a gem such as this. Thanks for making day.

Nice one Spike



jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

It is amazing

Bwst ever



Connor-Black-InfernoConnor-Black-Inferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Love it, great story

What is there to say? A very touching flash, especially at the end, with that chance meeting, wonderful. Brilliantly put together and some great background and animation effects. Like a lot of others have said, this doesn't belong on Newgrounds.

10/10. 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

Neo303Neo303

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Brilliant

Amazing my friend, rarely do I see something as beautiful as this come along (especially on the internet). Evokes a sense of peace in me, I thank you. Sincerely.



DiptiDipti

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Masterful

omg it masterful and dont be so hard on yourself the worst critic is the artist(that's you!!) its a gem in the rough of newgrounds...