Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


Ringo-Mogire-BeamRingo-Mogire-Beam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

good stuff man, real heartwarming.

really good story and i like the subtle cowboy bebop name references and i think one of the customers looked like ayanami rei.


SpikeVallentine responds:

HA HAH AHAHHAH HA HAHHAHAH AH HAH AHA HAHA H AH AH AHH AH!

COWBOYBEEBOP!

AND REI AYANAMI! AH AH HAH AH AH AH AH !

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


pielover74pielover74

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

good job

I love this work! So heart moving. If you make another, make it different people so that it is a different scenerio every time. Love it, keep up the good work!



Slasher590Slasher590

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

T_T

My words cannot describe how beautiful this story is. Great story great characters and all in all it has a great message in the story. Though I have no skill in flash animation or nothing at all the graphics could not have been more perfect. If I gave u one of the many stories I had u would be #1 to get em and make em.



MatXtremeMatXtreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Oh my god...

I am completely speechless...
that was so...
Much more than a flash animation.

It was incredible. A story all it's own.
You did this all by yourself?
That's just amazing...
I'm completely speechless and realize my review is gonna not be as critic as it can be, but you just won me over completely with the storyline.

All I could say to critic you is that sometimes, the body proportions were off... but, it doesn't matter, your work is perfect! I don't want to critic it, I want to praise it. Thank you so much for sharing this with the world.



KLoN2KLoN2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

i like it

this is flash, telling a good story and share it to the people :-)


People find this review helpful!