Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


VegotenksVegotenks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

I love it

I was touched by this animation.
You really have a gift for animating movies, which gives me a warmth feeling inside :) Please keep on going doing so great work. 10/10 for this piece of art.

God bless you.

Sincerly
Vego


People find this review helpful!

WCCCWCCC

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

An instant classic.

The plot was so extremely unique, the animation was awesome and the voice acting was thorough. I don't think its possible to get a better rating, I can really see all the effort that goes into this and this is probably one of the best animes EVER. PS sequel maybe, if you have that endurance ofr it becuase i've been following this project and i know how much its taken out of you.



SonamusSonamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Woah...

This is absolutely amazing! The artwork is absolutely gorgeous, the animation is beautiful, the story is touching and the music and sound is just plain brilliant! This is not just a flash, this is a classic short movie. And I feel bad just giving it a 10, I'd give it 10,000 any day!


People find this review helpful!

NewishArtistNewishArtist

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

OMG

That was awesome, i loved that furry little caterpillar. Why did she look younger when she was at the toy shop?



littlefoxy18littlefoxy18

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

amazing movie

let my just say snow snow for Lucy is the best movie you made since i watched sailor moon or other movies this animation made me cry happy and most of all glad to see she was happy. This was spectacular! well done on the movie :) keep going with it hopefully you can make a series or any ideas you can think of but Well done. :)


People find this review helpful!