Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


DeathWish23DeathWish23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Great

This is a rare thing. Most videos are short with little to no meaning. I was actually drawn in to this video; you must have done a lot of work. Comparing it to animated movies, although shorter, you made it easy to understand the point. The graphics weren't great, sure, but it was still well done for the time frame, and the general crazy standards of the internet.


People find this review helpful!

OreoSakiOreoSaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Woa

The best video ever


People find this review helpful!

ImperialHyperImperialHyper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Amazing!

This was such an amazing flash beutiful art sound and plot I felt so good inside at the end and I honestly wouldn't mind seeing these characters again, one thing I am a little confused on is the professor. Was he a robot all along? Or had he operated on himself like a replacing his heart kind of deal



KatiecouKatiecou

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

Vincent and Lucie <3

I feel so bad for her at the start, which just makes the ending better. The artwork leaves something to be desired, not that I could do better. I think the best part is that the older man tells Lucie he's sorry before he dies. She deserves Vincent and to lead a happy life from there on in.



iamcabooseiamcaboose

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

beautiful

There is a tendernes in this video that i have yet to fell in any other video. Its almost to sweet for words the kind of movie you are not ashaimed of crying while you watch it, yet it so inspiring in so many ways.