Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


FanOfAlmostEverythinFanOfAlmostEverythin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

Words can't describe exactly how beautiful this is

The first time I watched this, I was crying. It was so touching, with the old man's death and when Vince revealed his secret, overall it's just so amazing.

I admit there were some flaws, but nothing to do with the story. As the video progressed, the mouth movements to the voices were ahead more and more.

As a final rating, I give it an 11 out of 10.


People find this review helpful!

RoxasGXRoxasGX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

astonishing

its beautiful absolutely beautiful even two years after i watch this i still love it!


People find this review helpful!

Blackwing333Blackwing333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

How very interesting.

The art style and subject matter were both intriguing. It had the visual and audio style of old anime, but that's part of what made it special. It would have been nice to know more about the story, though, such as why Lucy's father was killed. I'm not sure to what to make of the inventor. He oddly seemed both cruel and caring. All in all, very nice work.


People find this review helpful!

BindedwindBindedwind

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Nice, Vallentine.

This was a very successful, and I give you props.
5/5
10/10
Hope you make more of these types of movies,
and remember if you do make another one,
make trailers. =)



obelisk2049obelisk2049

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

I'm bawling... oh god, someone get me a tissue...

Amazing. Simply amazing. Bravo. Never have I been so moved by an online animation. This truly made my day, nay, my year. I'm bookmarking this and never, NEVER forgetting it.