Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


DN83DN83

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

I haven't written a review like this in a while.

This is worth the effort. The characters are so deep and feeling that you can't hate it. You made the wait for Christams even more awesome with this piece. Godspeed, and merry Christmas.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.


allanime01allanime01

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

the only downside is the time

most people on the internet don't have the attention span for 22 minutes
but i'm a fan of anything if it sucks me in, and this got it ^^
8/10 4/5


SpikeVallentine responds:

EXACTLY! YESSS! 22 minutes is too long!

Peoples time and attention spans are fragile! You can't mess around with the length of your film. The longer it is, the better it should be! Having a 90 minute F+ movie is worst than having a 1 minute F- movie.


terenas5terenas5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Great

I loved it.


SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.


ZyunleeZyunlee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Thank you.

Thank you for posting this. Really, Thank you so very much! Review wise, still in the middle of watching it, love the art style, the voices worked well with the characters. Kinda wish that we could upload 100mb files :P

But Thank you, and have some happy holidays! Glad that we could all get to see this masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.

Hmm, I'll have the high quality version on the website soon.
Have a happy holidays, forever. Not just "in the holidays".


undeadmadnessundeadmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

just, just.....

words can not tell the felling I have from watching this I mean just epic epic win. lol sure you dont work for a major anime shows?


SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your opinion.
Whatever God has blessed me with, all the Glory to Him.

No anime shows. Just manage a production company.