Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


GantaStormGantaStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

I wish this was like a big moive with more and more and then after that like jsut SJFNVIDNFBNDFV I LOVE IT DX 5/5



DurekuDureku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

honestly this is too sad for me to finish again
Very very good job
I hope to gt to your level of skill sometime soon
Keep up the good work
+5 for being too hard to praise with words
-.5 for being so sad



Otonashikun29Otonashikun29

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

A very nice work. Something that I will remember and take with me. Also, something that I could relate to. I'll keep cheering you on SpikeVallentine! ^^



BurninMahSawlBurninMahSawl

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Is it strange and bizarre? Totally. Is it heartwarming? You better believe it. A highly recommended viewing for anyone looking to brighten up their day.



kristy2010kristy2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

So Beautiful work, it made me cry and i felt lucy's emotion throughout the movie.