Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


Lily1001Lily1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

AWESOME! i love this movie and the characters.
This should be an anime series, with.. a longer story. :)



goldengaia3goldengaia3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

This movie brought tears to my eyes, it is a genuine classic to watch on newgrounds.the beauty and vividness in this video is enough to bring the gods for tears. Lucy is a one of a kind video that brings joy,sadness, and love into this world, in short.......snow snow for lucy



cseunamicseunami

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

watched this in 2009 :) rewatching because of nostalgia



AttirrahAttirrah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

This one of the best movies I've seen on Newgrounds, it's a masterpeice, the middle was somewhat sad, and it had a happy ending.


People find this review helpful!

ShikubukaiShikubukai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

Absolutely beautiful, the story is amazing.
Although the quality could use some work, also the art looks quite sloppy, you need to work on that one.