Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


LuXiFerLuXiFer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

PERFECT

just a perfect animation... should be a web series not a flash!!
GREAT WORK!
best animation ive seen... great graphics... great story!
5/5 10/10 and Faved..


People find this review helpful!

tward3322tward3322

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

loved it

I.LOVED.IT i hate to admit it but it made me cry it was amazing.


People find this review helpful!

TKiraTKira

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

you kept my expectations

its good to see you evolved from the black´n´white.
the animation is not perfect, got a cliche here and there, sometimes the speech got ahead of the mouths and other little things like that, but good overall.

i really really want to see new animations from you, maybe some fight stuffs, or the kinda adventure you´re used to do in your practice animations, or even maybe another deep thing like this one, wathever it is, coming from you its probably good :)



koresskoress

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Touching

I've watched this 3 times and every time I've teared up. I didn't mind the voices not syncing up all the time. The story made up for it very well. I hope that you make similar flashes like this from time to time. I plan to keep watching this animation every now and then. It was that good to me.



TimmyTumsTimmyTums

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

mhhmmm

this flash sincerely made me cry...it reminded me of things past. So very beautifull. even now i am still writing this with tears streaming down my face. So very..very beautiful. I will always be a deep fan of you work. It always gets me.


People find this review helpful!