Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


assclown78000assclown78000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

i loved it

It was great i dont know how u can improve on this i dont think its possible. Wonderfull tale almost made me cry.Now i know this review isnt really helpfull but i just wanted to let u know that this movie has made my day and u sir (and anyone else that helped make this) deserve credit.


People find this review helpful!

sgamer4sgamer4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Fantastic!

the storyline alone was quite unique although i hope we get more into that. its a shame what the old man was being like but on the bright side he wasnt so bad in the end :) cant help but wonder whats up with what happened to Lucy's father though ... or how she came accross that old man and began making toys for him. Such intresting concept! and a very nice story to boot. I liked the "Romance" in it, was quite a nice turn of events! overall 10/10 and a 5/5 i hope to be seeing more things from you!



angel-of-death107angel-of-death107

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

my god. i love it

very good , there is not enough animations like this out there and all i can say is keep up the good work.



firestorfirestor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

wow.....

im stunned. very good story please make more



matix456matix456

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Such a sad story....

I signed up just to comment on this alone. This has to be one of the best (and lengthy, which was good!) flashes I have ever seen. Definitely a must see for everyone, as it is both touching and beautiful. this must have taken forever to make, so I commend you for all the hard work and effort you've put into this 22-minute long film. Praise to your flash abilities, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!