Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


FalferaxFalferax

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

This is such a great video, I can't find the words to properly convey it. It's touching and beautiful and emotional all in one, and no matter how many times you watch it, it still brings a tear to your eye every time. The voice acting is great, the animation is smooth and stunning, and there isn't even a hint of fault that I could find. It pains me that such a masterpiece isn't as appreciated as it should be. You deserve every bit of my 5.


People find this review helpful!

tunaicentunaicen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

you can download if you have firefox



AnimePrince123AnimePrince123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

realy wish I could download this I love this video I remember watching it long ago so glad I finaly found it beautiful story



miko521miko521

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

speechless left with tears. i love this masterpiece more then other videos in this website., Truly beautiful.



Hound8Hound8

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

Simply amazing. One of the best videos what I have seen from Newgrounds.