Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


MeinelpaiMeinelpai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Perfect

Well almost. :D The only thing I found lacking was the dialogue at the end. It just seemed too shy and pedantic for a stuntman and weird reserved toymaker, who simultaneously, are missing matching limbs of the same genome, but missing opposites. Other than that, I think this style of anime or flash is a dying breed, a special eye and art makes this a one of a kind. Today, I would perfer the retro style anime than any anime out there on the market now. Even though the dialogue was peculiar, I won't take away from that in my review. I hope you make a sequel or at least a similar style art and setting, but different plots and characters. Its a true waste to stop on such a good story like this.


People find this review helpful!

DragonEggsDragonEggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

that was cool

awesome



Kene2Kene2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Wow

One of the most Beautiful and touching things I have ever seen. Great job.



MrKniversMrKnivers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Christ...

No words for what I feel for this video. It was so sad, but in the end I'm happy for the Lucy. She deserved the best.



tommo5652tommo5652

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

beautiful

this was really touching, ........i dont know what to say im speechless, the animation was very good and the characters were well though out, it had a great storyline, i just loved this