Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


DragonEggsDragonEggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

that was cool

awesome



Kene2Kene2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Wow

One of the most Beautiful and touching things I have ever seen. Great job.



MrKniversMrKnivers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Christ...

No words for what I feel for this video. It was so sad, but in the end I'm happy for the Lucy. She deserved the best.



tommo5652tommo5652

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

beautiful

this was really touching, ........i dont know what to say im speechless, the animation was very good and the characters were well though out, it had a great storyline, i just loved this



HellionShroom17HellionShroom17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

Bravo Amazing!!!

*sniff* tht was beutiful u have to make more like this becuz this...this has no words to really express it, to be honest here i havent reviewed anything this good ever in my time on newgrounds and ive seen alot of videos, but this one ... this one is special, i beleive the whole world needs to see this so maybe it could change thm like it has me... thank you for making this video.


People find this review helpful!