Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


SwampyBunnySwampyBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

oh my gosh

Simply brilliant. Absolutely stunning.


People find this review helpful!

wolfkywolfky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Woooow

I loved that it was great :D!!! it actualy made me cry haha XD. You have inspired me soo much im going to work even harder from now on ^^



fishfishfishfishfishfishfishfishfishfish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Almost!

U had almost every aspect of perfection in this flash. The only problem i saw was that voices and the animation were slightly off. just a little. but it was still aparent. if u work on that a little u will have astounding flashes



TonyVolvertonTonyVolverton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

excellent

I have to admit that, tis almost made me cry it was so good


People find this review helpful!

WalrusWalrusWalrusWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Simply Heartshattering

This is just a beautiful example of the human spirit and I can't believe I have neglected viewing this throughout all of these years...


People find this review helpful!