Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 7:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick December 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

(www.snowsnowforlucy.com for high quality version)

After losing her arms and father, Lucy is imprisoned by a crazy inventor who builds customized arms for her and forces her to labor. Will she have an opportunity to escape and realize her life-long dream?

Thank you for front page!

---SUPER NOTE: If the sound goes off sync, then use the track bar, click some where on the track bar, (Preferably 1-5 seconds ago) and it should make the sound accurate.

--Everyone has my permission to download this and upload etc.etc.

Hope you enjoy it and I thank God for what ever He has blessed me with.

Reviews


demonoidslayerdemonoidslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

quite simply amazing

This deserves the highest rating because of its beautiful story, artwork, and its ability to touch its watcher's hearts so deeply.


People find this review helpful!

KingBroilyKingBroily

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Mr.Big Dick

Poor Guy!!! how he wont ever get A HANDJOB!!!! done by lucy damnit i pity him



KunaiiKunaii

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Amazin

The storylines great, the animations are awesome and I cried twice x


People find this review helpful!

christianimagechristianimage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Absolutely Beautiful

i love it. animation's beautiful, storyline's great and in the end very romantic, everything was perfect. My friend, God HAS blessed you with this amazing talent!


People find this review helpful!

TeddyrifficTeddyriffic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Beautiful

This is absolutely amazing in every way , the story is perfect , the animation is decent and the voices are very emotional . It is very dramatic and emotional that it brings a tear to my eye . Simply amazing ! Excellent work !


People find this review helpful!