Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 6:45 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 25, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 29, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cat Face
    Cat Face He's got the body of a cat and the face of a cat!

Author Comments

It's the Cat Face Christmas episode!

Merry Christmas.

Reviews


HotChiliGumptionHotChiliGumption

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

silly cat face

so wonderful! so absolutely wonderful!
so fucking absolutely goddamn wonderful that i could make filthy poop all over it and still have a desire to eat it, then i'd eat it, and rave in all the magazines that it was the most friggin' delicious thing in the world!

i think you are my best friend weebl.


People find this review helpful!

DrewtheMewDrewtheMew

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Gotta agree with stag!

Can remember the last time i saw the snowman, knew exactly what it was when the song started! Great job Mr. Weebl!


People find this review helpful!

StalagmiteStalagmite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

great work!

thoroughly well written and animated, like the intertwine style you usd and the excellent voice acting. the theme and ideas where great, and it is still fresh and interesting. :3 well done guys! and merry christmas!


People find this review helpful!

p0larusp0larus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Snow themed

It's funny how catface made an "experimental" snowcat that flew away. Reminded me of the boy in the balloon. Haha xD


People find this review helpful!

Min27Min27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Great

I loved the reference to the Snowman animated film. Hadn't seen that film in ages, but I could instantly recognize it.


People find this review helpful!