Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 1:39 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Author Comments

EDIT 03/01/2010 : 1.000.000 views ! Thank you all, you're amazing :)

---

We were playing some Xbox Live games during lunchtime. Guillaume was really excited about "Lucidity" and the idea of playing a "Tetris platform" game... but he finally felt disapointed by the concept.

So, Guillaume decided to create a little Tetris plateformer for fun.
William came with the idea to mix up Tetris with another well know game: Super Mario Bros.

And here it is: Tuper Tario Tros.! (what an amazing title)

This experiment is the first one in a series that we will try to bring to you, sailors :)
Don't hesitate to give us your feedbacks.

----

CONTROLS

- Arrows to move
- X to jump
- Space to switch between games
- C to speed up the scrolling

---

UPDATES

06/01/10 - v 1.2
- How to play section added to main menu
- We added some control keys to fit with everybody's brain
- You can now speed up the scrolling, you tetris' lamers !
- You have now 120 seconds to finish the boss battle. This extra time is our new year's gift ;)

Reviews


dicethehegehogdicethehegehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

wish it was on ds

:D this is so awesome best game i played. a mix of old mario and tetris :D if it was on ds i would play it alll day


People find this review helpful!

MitchellSpoonMitchellSpoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

best game ever

love that's it's two games best game ever



adscomicsadscomics

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

BEAST!

I LOVE THIS! I THINK I'M ACTUALLY GONNA MAKE A FLASH VIDEO OF THIS! I'LL SEND IT TO YOU WHEN I'M DONE!



mattgamer80mattgamer80

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

lulz

i clitched the game i got stuck in a box and i went to the ned with out mario but still a brillant game XD


People find this review helpful!

Gameshrk90Gameshrk90

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

You are sitting on a videogame gold mine!

SELL THIS IDEA TO NINTENDO. Call them up, show them this flash as a prototype and present it to them. YOU WILL GET RICH!

!0 out of 10 for gameplay, art, interactivity, and sounds. Absoulutely epic.

Gripes: (A.K.A. Constructive criticism)
-If you want to make a bridge it's gonna go upwards a form of sticky brick that could attach to sides of bricks would be nice.
-An option to speed up or slow down the screen scroll would be nice.
-Additional enemies that cause unique gameplay mechanics could be good.
(Koopa shells can break bricks for you, hammer broes can knock tetris bricks apart while in tetris modes, the fire ropes for added obstacles.
-ducking and running could prove useful


People find this review helpful!