Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 1:39 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Author Comments

EDIT 03/01/2010 : 1.000.000 views ! Thank you all, you're amazing :)

---

We were playing some Xbox Live games during lunchtime. Guillaume was really excited about "Lucidity" and the idea of playing a "Tetris platform" game... but he finally felt disapointed by the concept.

So, Guillaume decided to create a little Tetris plateformer for fun.
William came with the idea to mix up Tetris with another well know game: Super Mario Bros.

And here it is: Tuper Tario Tros.! (what an amazing title)

This experiment is the first one in a series that we will try to bring to you, sailors :)
Don't hesitate to give us your feedbacks.

----

CONTROLS

- Arrows to move
- X to jump
- Space to switch between games
- C to speed up the scrolling

---

UPDATES

06/01/10 - v 1.2
- How to play section added to main menu
- We added some control keys to fit with everybody's brain
- You can now speed up the scrolling, you tetris' lamers !
- You have now 120 seconds to finish the boss battle. This extra time is our new year's gift ;)

Reviews


fallenangelnathanielfallenangelnathaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

great stuff

I don't see why this had never been made in the last twenty years, oh yeah, because those games haven't been played in so long. this will get them to remember



irfoxirfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Great game(s)

It was fun to switch the game and play another one. But still could you give me te link to a site where i can play the this game without the tetris i want to see the original



AllikizaAllikiza

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Great Concept

Gaming seems just as smooth in both areas of tertis and mario when it comes to movement a controls. Visuals are good to. The only thing that could get someone is not knowing exactly were the blocks will disappear.
This is a really neat game. I'm looking forward to playing this for awhile, 5/5.



Kalzu-Boy22Kalzu-Boy22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Haha.

There is a one question. Can Mario suffocate? If not I mess up bad...



passivefamiliarpassivefamiliar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

best game ever!

wow. i gotta say it was fustrating at first. but...this is one of the most addictive games of all time for me. I would love to see this put into a new gameboy or something. i know it would strike gold. and if you take to long to pitch this to them...i will. -.^

well done. indeed a new classic in the making.