Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 1:39 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Author Comments

EDIT 03/01/2010 : 1.000.000 views ! Thank you all, you're amazing :)

---

We were playing some Xbox Live games during lunchtime. Guillaume was really excited about "Lucidity" and the idea of playing a "Tetris platform" game... but he finally felt disapointed by the concept.

So, Guillaume decided to create a little Tetris plateformer for fun.
William came with the idea to mix up Tetris with another well know game: Super Mario Bros.

And here it is: Tuper Tario Tros.! (what an amazing title)

This experiment is the first one in a series that we will try to bring to you, sailors :)
Don't hesitate to give us your feedbacks.

----

CONTROLS

- Arrows to move
- X to jump
- Space to switch between games
- C to speed up the scrolling

---

UPDATES

06/01/10 - v 1.2
- How to play section added to main menu
- We added some control keys to fit with everybody's brain
- You can now speed up the scrolling, you tetris' lamers !
- You have now 120 seconds to finish the boss battle. This extra time is our new year's gift ;)

Reviews


gamemaster16gamemaster16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

9/10

Well i like this game but as you get further into the first level it gets a little hard but good work on the game :)


People find this review helpful!

CyreniCyreni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Excellent retro game mashup

Very good combination of tetris and mario, but there's no pause feature. Why no pause?



walter247walter247

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

extremely fun

although it was a great game, and if it was entirely your ideas you woulda got 10 but since you used absolutley no creativity to make it and the fact that ive seen the whole tetris mashup games before.. your score dropped. sucka sucka.



RyuXKenRyuXKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

great game

The concept was ingenius!
maybe it could have been alittle more difficult like the tetris pieces fall faster the further you are to the end of the stage.

The end with the house was great.

another thing was the hitboxes, i dropped a piece, next to mario and he got hurt lol. all in all great game, could have been a bit harder. great concept and execution.



daygloheaddayglohead

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

MY FRIEND DUZNT LIKE IT!!! :O

VERY COOL!!! LIKE AN IN GAME LEVEL EDITOR TETRIS STYLE!!!!!