Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


GharrGharr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Great Update

I Like This Version A Little Bit More Than The Original Infectionator, Keep It Up For World Domination Edition



LadiiKayLadiiKay

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

very fun and addicting

awseome game, it be laggy at times, but only when you do so much like exploding things while collecting bookoo amounts of cash but overall very fun


People find this review helpful!

klydejustin69klydejustin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

┬žo %u0192unny%u2563

hahahaha



CHADALAK1CHADALAK1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Infectionator kicks ass!

It's even better in this one because you can play longer as well...and a ho ho ho and ill eat the hell out of you lol!


People find this review helpful!

FireWOLF109FireWOLF109

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

nice

this game would make a great stress reliever if you didnt get anything this year


People find this review helpful!