Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


flairmonkeyflairmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Amazing!

I love this game! Its fun to watch what you've unleashed destroy in a Pandemic II like fashion, and it requires subtle strategy without being too in your face about a strategy game. 5*

My one gripe was that an infinite sandbox mode would've been cool so i could've played longer



NeoXcloudXNeoXcloudX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Something something something dark siidddeee!

...Something something something completee!

You managed to listen to complaints about this game, fix all of those complaints and make the game a WHOLE lot better (than the original) in the process! This is fantastic! I can't wait for the World Domination edition! ...and I hope there's many many many upgrades in that one, too. :)

Zombie Santa = WIN!



FetonixFetonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

100%

Game 100% percent Beaten!!!!



HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Yay!

One of my all-time favourite Newgrounds games since it came out!

Better than the original and shorter with a better difficulty curve than the world domination one. I see there's a new one so off to that I go!



ElitesRuleAllElitesRuleAll

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

AWESOME

This game is so amazing, I could play it for hours!

P.S. the "Santa's workshop" level was impossible. My zombies were maxed out in everything, and I couldn't kill all of those damn Santas!

P.P.S. Loved the "go through people" upgrade! made everything way more fun!