Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


TankDude123TankDude123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

WOW! SANTAS HAVE NADES! OMG!

SO FUN I THINK I LOST ON LVL 19 O_o WOW I DID'T HAVE TO USE NADES UNTIL THEN AND I STILL LOST!



sayahbfasayahbfa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Amazing!

At times it's easy to kill people off in this game and others it's hard. I like a well balanced game like this. X3 It's really fun, and a must fave! 8D


People find this review helpful!

mofostemofoste

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

great

great game best i have played in ages


People find this review helpful!

AngelofPeaceAngelofPeace

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Awww, dude, you ruined the holidays!

I could spend all day playing this game, though. So much fun to kill people with zombies and grenades! LMAO. Nice work.



scorpyon40scorpyon40

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Nice

Great Great Game the only thing that could make it better is a sandbox mode with like unlimited tries


People find this review helpful!