Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


thatrubinoguythatrubinoguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

Awesome game

there are a couple of things to work on though. i would say maybe adding in tanks in later levels or maybe a circle to show the radius of how far you can infect. Maybe a final boss, but idk its just somthing to think about.


People find this review helpful!

Co1dWarCo1dWar

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

While I still love it

I do have slight issues with just reskining a game and changing a few things. That is why I can only give this a 4/5 and 8/10. I gave the original a 5/5 and 10/10 and I still love this version more.
The switch to a "day" system was nice, a vast improvement over the 60 seconds the old version gave you. Though really that is all I noticed that was different.

When I say different, I mean game play wise of course. The christmas theme did make me laugh as I killed hundreds with my zombie hordes, but in the end it is really just a reskin with a few improvements added in.

They day system is a preview of what is to come I hope, when the World Domination Edition comes out. This shows promising signs of how that will turn out.


People find this review helpful!

woolnoughwoolnough

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

lol

a gr8 game



AkillysE3AkillysE3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

Zombie Xmas!

Really fun and epic. Wish there were more upgrades though.


People find this review helpful!

casanovandycasanovandy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

8/10

It's freakin cool dude!!!