Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


Wubee45Wubee45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Can you guys stop bragging just stop bragging and write a review.


People find this review helpful!

JDIEGO510JDIEGO510

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

I GOT 8TH PLACE ON THE LEADERBOARD THIS CHRISTMAS INFECTONATER IS ASLO A REALLY GOOD GAME. YOU SHOULD MAKE THE MAPS OR LEVELS BIGGER IT WOULD BE FREALLY FUN TO SEE AN INFECTION START FROM A SMALL GENERAL AREA AND WATCH AS IT SPREADS AND GETS BIGGER WHILE YOU SEE THE ARMED PATROLS TRYING TO CLEAR THEM OUT IT WE BE FUN TO SEE SEE HOW EACH LEVEL TURNS OUT AND HOW LONG IT CAN LAST SEE IF THERES SURVIVORS OR IF IT OVERWHELMS THEM AND JUST WHIPES THEM OUT.

THIS GAME IS FUN.



GhostScarGhostScar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

WOOT

Got high score of the day on the games site on first try beat it in 23 days. Fun game!!!



hadokenstylehadokenstyle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Addicting---

The one thing I always didn't like about this version is how luck-based it is. Even with optimum strategy, a lot of it is not based on your skill at all, but just at which way the zombies happen to turn. It is frustrating to play well and to deal with the last level just not working out well.
However it's very well-made, great concept, and I generally love all the games in this series.


People find this review helpful!

Bionic-YetiBionic-Yeti

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Decent

I love the Infectonator games especially the world domination one but the Christmas edition is a bit lacking in extra content and gets too easy way too quickly.
Its a fun game but im not going to be replaying this over and over like the others.


People find this review helpful!