Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

GREAT

It was GREAT make the next one not have a end so you can go longer longer playtime



H-HedningH-Hedning

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

Great improvement

The day system was really a lot better. Here you don't have to focus so heavily on luck and speed (annoying as hell to see time just slipping away while nothing happens). It would have been even better if you always had to use your days or some reward for finishing earlier.Also as in the earlier game you get + for the improvement system allowing you to spend everything whenever you want (no saving to jump directly to the uber upgrade) and for being well balanced.

The music was perfect too, really love it. I would give this game a 7 for still being quite simple, but I can play this game just to get to listen to the music.



killerofthingskillerofthings

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

to raenath

if u wait on the laggy level all the people come off screen and head to the center. then after a couple seconds of waiting it looks like a normall level



MarekslayerMarekslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

I loved it...

because this one was a great improvement over the last one. In the original you only have sixty seconds in which you must complete the objective. The rest of the level, once the objective is complete, is spent watching your zombies devour the remnants of the mission.

This one has no time limit set (except the days, but that transition occurs between levels, unlike the original) and I loved the addition of the fat people reminiscent of Boomers from Left 4 Dead due to the fact that they spread infection upon their demise.

I agree with Raenath on the santa power, he is just too powerful for lower level zombies, his presents kill in one hit with low resistance. But he is useful if you want a reward. I also delighted in the 'Infection through people' upgrade addition. It was very annoying in the previous game when a hero stepped into the path of a yellow pixel-infection.

Thanks for the great game!



RaykornRaykorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

Better than normal

There is more fun, i want to kill santa!