Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


LittleGrimmyLittleGrimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

better than the first!

ecept for the killing 55 people thing that really annoyed me it was a great well done, with the 55 killing thing i rate it a 8/10 but with the problem sorted out i would give it a 10/10



PrincessTalTalPrincessTalTal

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

YAY

i shat brix when i saw this, and loved it. the longer gameplay and different things to kill etc. i can't wait for world domination edition.

only i had the same problem, the killing 55 people. every character was dead on the screen, yet i only got to 50 people, whats going on with that? i would have rated it a ten, and it so rightly deserves so!! but that glitch is to epic to ignore =[


People find this review helpful!

WarriorofZaronaWarriorofZarona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Great but...

I got to the level where you need to kill atleast 55 people, but there are only 50 people on the screen. I've killed all 50 several times, but I'm always missing 5. You should fix this.


People find this review helpful!

kousgaardkousgaard

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

love it!

But in lvl 13 there is only 50 people and you need 55 to complete!


People find this review helpful!

ExileofHonorExileofHonor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Well done.

Much easier than the non-xmas one but still just as enjoyable!
Adding the ability to start infection on hero types was a great idea.